THINGS I LEARNT THIS PAST MONTH.

Happy new month. Welcome to the crowning month of the year. I pray that God will crown this month and ultimately this year for you with blessings, success and breakthroughs in every area of your life. Amen.
So, last month was a wonderful month for me, I hope it was for you too? Well, I learnt some things which I will be sharing with you in this post and they are;

1) If you have any challenge, just pray. The wisdom you need to overcome any challenge in life can be gotten at the place of prayer. The ideas you need to conquer any challenge can be placed in your heart by God when you pray.

2) Honor and respect people. These includes your family members, friends and others. Never take them for granted. Do this and you will be honored and respected too.

3) Learn to give. There is a saying “Givers never lack” and this is very true. I noticed that people have been giving to me and I’m sure that the reason is because I love giving to people.
N.B- When giving to people, apply wisdom. It’s not everything you should give. For example, I can’t give my transport money to someone to take a cab while I walk the distance, it doesn’t make sense. Learn to say NO if giving something will be of inconvenience to you.

These are some of the things I learnt last month. I hope you’ve learnt some things too?

Thanks for reading and God bless you.

3 thoughts on “THINGS I LEARNT THIS PAST MONTH.

Leave a comment